S.NO	Organisation
1	Andhra Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission
2	Bihar Electricity Regulatory Commission
3	Central Electricity Regulatory Commission
4	CIGRE INDIA- COE,Centre of Excellence
5	Delhi Electricity Regulatory Commission
6	Electrical Research and Development Association
7	Engineering College Banswara-Rajasthan
8	Gujarat Electricity Regulatory Commission
9	H P Electricity Regulatory Commission
10	IEEMA
11	Indian Inst. of Technology Kanpur
12	Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
13	Jharkhand State Electricity Reg. Comm.
14	Joint Electricity Reg. Comfor Goa &Uts
15	Malaviya National Inst. of Tech Jaipur
16	MAHARASHTRA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMM.
17	Punjab State Electricity Regulatory Commission
18	Ramelex Testing & Research Institute
19	Uttarakhand Elec. Regul. Commission
20	U.P. Electricity Regulatory Commission